Johan Molin
Johan Molin, VD
johan.molin@falurodfarg.com
Telefon: 023-78 27 10
Janne Waxin
Janne Waxin, Försäljningschef
janne.waxin@falurodfarg.com
Telefon: 023-78 23 27
Göran Fält
Göran Fält, Säljare
goran.falt@falurodfarg.com
Telefon: 023-78 23 29
Anders Bihlar
Anders Bihlar, Säljare
anders.bihlar@falurodfarg.com
Telefon: 023-78 23 31
Anna-Karin Grundberg
Anna-Karin Grundberg, Marknad, Kundtjänst
anna-karin.grundberg@falurodfarg.com
Telefon: 023-78 23 25
Rolf Söderberg
Rolf Söderberg, Kundtjänst & reklamationer
rolf.soderberg@falurodfarg.com
Telefon: 023-78 23 25
Lena Byrde
Lena Byrde, Ekonomi
lena.byrde@falurodfarg.com
Telefon: 01046-71030
Gunilla Lekare
Gunilla Lekare, Utveckling
gunilla.lekare@storaenso.com
Telefon: 01046-71410
Torsten Andersson
Torsten Andersson, Produktion
torsten.andersson@falurodfarg.com
Telefon: 01046-71409
Björn Davidsson
Björn Davidsson, Processingenjör
björn.davidsson@falurodfarg.com
Telefon: 01046-745 94
Johan Norman
Johan Norman, Underhållsansvarig
johan.norman@falurodfarg.com
Telefon: 01046-714 17
Per Sarén
Per Sarén, Operatör

Tommy Wiksten
Tommy Wiksten, Operatör

Mattias Hedin
Mattias Hedin, Operatör

Svein Sandö
Svein Sandö, Operatör

Martin Bergström
Martin Bergström, Operatör

Per-Olov Johansson
Per-Olov Johansson, Operatör

Magnus Isacsson
Magnus Isacsson, Operatör

Anders Wredelius
Anders Wredelius, Operatör